Phuket Vocational School snatched PPAO Junior League’s Cup

Sunday 16 August 2009, Chawalit Na-nakorn (Vice President of PPAO) presided over the closing ceremony of PPAO Junior League at Surakul stadium.

There were 8 teams participated in; Phuket Wittayalai School, Cherngtalay Wittayakom School, Phuket Technical Collage, Muang Thalang School, Daorung School, Srinagarindra The Princess Mother School Phuket, Kathu Wittaya School, and Phuket Vocational School.

The winner, Phuket Vocational School, got PPAO Junior League’s Cup and 30,000 THB while Phuket Wittayalai School and Kathu Wittayalai School held onto the second and third respectively.


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.