Phuket officials commemorate National Police Day

Phuket officials commemorate National Police Day

Phuket officials commemorate National Police DayHigh-ranking government officers recently gathered to commemorate National Police Day 2014 at the Phuket Provincial Police head office in Phuket Town. The ceremony was presided over by Phuket City Police Commander Patchara Boonyaprasit. Other officials present were also Phuket Governor Nisit Chansomwong and PPAO Chief Executive Paiboon Upattising.

In his speech, Pol Maj Gen Patchara extended warm wishes to national police officers who perform their duties to keep the community safe, secured and orderly in line with the government’s policy. Some sacrifices have been made for the sake of the public stability, he added. Pol Maj Gen Patchara also passed on the well wishes expressed by the Thai Prime Minister Gen Prayuth Chan-ocha and his Deputy PM Gen Prawit Wongsuwan towards all police officers on this special occasion. They also urged policemen to perform their duties with utmost honesty and with a deep sense of compassion while exercising fairness and observing moral principles.

Phuket officials commemorate National Police DayOn this occasion, awards of excellence were conferred to police officers as follows:

Outstanding in performing duties:
1. Pol Lt Col Yajit Yahatta – Thalang Police Station 2. Pol Lt Col Chanchai Atcharanupong – Phuket City Police 3. Pol Lt Isariya Wanna – Phuket City Police 4. Pol Sub Lt Surachai Silakul – Phuket City Police 5. Pol Sgt Maneenut Narongrat – Phuket City Police.

Outstanding in detective works:
1. Pol Lt Col Jongserm Preecha – Kathu Station 2. Pol Lt Col Pratuang Polmana – Kathu Station 3. Pol Lt Sawanya Iadtrong – Tung Thong Police Station.

Outstanding in public service:
1. Pol Maj Ekarat Playduang – Kathu Station 2. Pol Maj Somnuek Damkaew – Kamaa Station 3. Pol Lt Surapong Puangprom – Thung Thong Station 4. Pol Lt Ekarat Chartpai – Wichit Station 5. Pol Sub Lt Boonserm Srimora – Thalang Station 6. Pol Gen Sgt Maj Siwakorn Athimethakul – Phuket City Police 7. Pol Gen Stg Maj Thanandorn Promsai – Chalong Station 8. Pol Gen Stg Maj Udom Saengharuethai – Tha Chatchai Station 9. Pol Gen Stg Maj Somkiat Kongkaew – Phuket City Police 10. Pol Gen Stg Maj Sombat Jumon – Cherng Talay Station 11. Pol Stg Maj Saengthong Sakchinbut – Karon Station.

Outstanding in crime suppression:
1. Pol Lt Col Theerawat Liamsuwan – Tha Chatchai Station 2. Pol Lt Col Somsak Thongkliang – Phuket City Police 3. Pol Lt Col Suthichai Tianpho – Kathu Police Station 4. Pol Maj Asan Jiraksa – Karon Station 5. Pol Lt Paijit Leecharoensuk – Phuket City Police 6. Pol Lt Suchart Luecha – Thalang Station 7. Pol Lt Sawas Pol-on – Thung Thong Station 8. Pol Lt Sakarin Pankan – Cherng Talay Station 9. Pol Sub Lt Winit Chiaplaem – Thalang Station 10. Pol Sub Lt Chamnan Yusuk – Kamala Station 11. Pol Sub Lt Pichet Kanchanwanthana – Tha Chatchai/Wichit Station 12. Pol Sgt Pannawat Suthongkong – Thalang Station 13. Pol Sgt Chaowat Rodkwan – Thalang Station.


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.