3:51 am - Monday September 26, 2016

All The Right Moves: One Republic

The wait is over once One Republic is back and better than ever with their latest album, Waking Up. This album was released on September 29, 2009.

One Republic is an American pop rock band formed in Colorado and known by the two singles of the first album, Apologize & Stop and Stare.

In their latest album, featuring ‘All The Right Moves’ and ‘Secrets’.

Members: Ryan Tedder (lead vocal, guitar, piano), Zach Filkins (guitar, backing vocals), Drew Brown (guitar), Brent Kutzle (bass, cello), Eddie Fisher (drums)

Waking up and listen to ‘All The Right Moves’!

Filed in: Art & Entertainment

Facebook Comment

One Response to “All The Right Moves: One Republic”

  1. October 7, 2010 at 11:27 am #

    I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

Leave a Reply


Phuketindex.com | News | Travel & Living | Luxury Lifestyle | Dining | Magazine | Newsletter | Directories | Events | TV | Jobs

Phuketindex.com the phuket lifestyle, living and travel guide is owned, designed and managed by
© 2016 Guide Vision Limited 9/98 Moo3 Rasadanusorn Road, Muang, Phuket 83000 Thailand
Tel: +66 76 240749 Fax: +66 76 240750